52 Results
Literary Form
52 Results
Wings of fire. Book 1, The dragonet prophecy the graphic novel —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.
Graphic Novel
Availability: 20 of 62

"Not every dragonet wants a destiny -- Clay has grown up under the mountain, chosen along with four other dragonets to fulfill a mysterious prophecy and end the war between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia. He's not so sure ...

Wings of fire. Book 3, The hidden kingdom the graphic novel —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.
Graphic Novel
Availability: 23 of 59

"The Dragonet Prophecy didn't call for a RainWing dragonet, but Glory knows she's far more powerful than she gets credit for. So it's devastating when she finally finds the rest of her tribe and discovers that RainWings ...

The dragonet prophecy —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

"Clay has lived his whole life under the mountain. The MudWing dragonet knows war is raging between the dragon tribes in the world outside -- a war that he and four other dragonets are destined to end, according to the m...

The lost heir —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

Overjoyed to be reunited with her fellow ocean-dwelling dragons, Tsunami the SeaWing continues efforts to end the war for Pyrrhia in spite of a dangerous assassin who is threatening all their lives.

The dangerous gift —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

Snowfall didn't expect to be queen of the IceWings at such a young age, but now that she is, she's going to be the best queen ever. All she has to do is keep her tribe within IceWing territory, where it's safe--while kee...

The lost continent —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

After finding another continent on the planet, the dragons discover a new tribe.

The poison jungle —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

Sundew, and most of the other LeafWings are nursing a deep hatred for the HiveWings, who have ripped every tree from the surface of Pantala, except those in Poison Jungle where the surviving LeafWings have been hiding, w...

Darkness of dragons —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

The new prophecy comes to a conclusion in the Wings of Fire series. When a young NightWing has the first prophecy in generations of the end of Pyrrhia, five young dragons are tasked with saving the world.

The hive queen —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

Cricket, a dragonet who is immune to Queen Wasp's powers, goes into hiding after stealing the Book of Clearsight.

Moon rising —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

"When Moonwatcher, a young NightWing with secret powers, begins school at the academy started by the dragonets of destiny after the end of the war, she soon realizes that someone is attacking the students. Moon must choo...

Dragonslayer —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

Ivy doesn't trust the Dragonslayer. He may be her father and the beloved ruler of Valor, but she knows he's hiding more than the treasure from the sand dragon he killed two decades ago. Leaf doesn't trust dragons. They'r...

Winter turning —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

Winter has been a disappointment to his royal IceWing family, unlike his sister Icicle, who has been raised to challenge IceWing queen--but now that Icicle has broken the truce and escaped from Jade Mountain Academy, so ...

The hidden kingdom —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

The five dragonets of the prophecy are hoping to hide in safety in the RainWing kingdom, and Glory is hoping to learn more about her own identity, but when tribe members start disappearing and the old queen does nothing,...

The winglets quartet : the first four stories —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

"Fiercetooth, a NightWing obsessed with what could have -- and should have -- been. Deathbringer, desperate to prove himself as the next great NightWing assassin. Six-Claws, a loyal SandWing, who will soon find that loya...

Escaping peril —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

Peril is possibly the most dangerous dragon in Pyrrhia, because she has firescales that can kill an opponent with a touch, but now she has a mission--find her former queen, Scarlet, who is threatening the Jade Mountain A...

Darkstalker —Sutherland, Tui, 1978- author.

Long before the SandWing and the Dragonet Prophecy, Darkstalker, half NightWing and half IceWing, is hatched under the three moons--born into a divided heritage, he is destined to become the most powerful and dangerous d...

1 2 3